top of page

GOP assembly fills the primary ballot

...and the winner Stan VanderWerf, 38 percent. VanderWerf will face Karen Cullen, who petitioned onto the ballot, and possibly former Green Mountain Falls mayor Tyler Stevens, who plans to petition on.

Click here to see the original article in the Colorado Springs Independent.


Stan VanderWerf for El Paso County Commissioner District 3
bottom of page