"I am grateful to our community and to the many friends I have made over the years who have decided to endorse our campaign."

-Stan VanderWerf

Kyle Hybl

Chairman Emeritus, Board of Regents

University of Colorado System

Jeff Crank
The Jeff Crank Show


Bill Elder

Sheriff, El Paso County

Robert Balink

Former El Paso County Treasurer


Steve Schuck

Chairman, Schuck Communities 

Jack Damioli

President and CEO, Broadmoor

Sperry and Sara Redd

Business Owners


Henry Allen

President, Southern Christian Leadership Conference

Cami Bremer

Commissioner, El Paso County


Patrick Davis

Former Colorado Senior Advisor, Trump for President


Doug Stimple

CEO, Classic Companies


Longinos Gonzalez Jr.

Commissioner, El Paso County

Steve Bartolin

President, Broadmoor Sea Island Properties

Chance Hill

Regent, University of Colorado, District 5

Don Knight

Council Member, Colorado Springs

Neil Levy

Mayor, Woodland Park


Mark Lowderman

Treasurer, El Paso County

Don Wilson

Mayor, Monument

Holly Williams

Commissioner, El Paso County

Liz Hershberger

Managing Director, Huntington Learning Center

Andy Pico

Council Member, City of Colorado Springs

Jim Johnson

CEO, GE Johnson

Norm Steen 

Commissioner, Teller County


Marc Dettenrieder 

Commissioner, Teller County


Jim Bensberg

Former El Paso County Commissioner

Mike Jorgensen

President, Red Noland Auto Group

George Mentz

CEO, Global Academy of Finance & Management

Red and Bunny Noland

Founder, Red Noland Auto Group

William Mutch

Principal, Mutch Government Relations


Steve Schleiker Jr.

Assessor, El Paso County


Dave Simmons

Assessor, Teller County


Wayne Williams

Council Member, City of Colorado Springs

DoD Disclaimer: Use of rank and/or photographs in uniform does not imply endorsement by the Department of the Air Force or the Department of Defense

God, Family, Community, Nation.

Paid for by Committee to Elect Stan VanderWerf El Paso County Commissioner

Registered Agent: Stan VanderWerf

© 2016 by D/CO Consulting